Hello new in form

Please read.
  • Advertisement

Hello new in form

Postby Gemini » Sat Jul 01, 2017 8:40 pm

Hello everybody i buy new boat old fairline if iput pictures her anyone tell me the which year and midel :roll:
Gemini
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:07 pm

Re: Hello new in form

Postby TANGO » Sun Jul 02, 2017 8:11 am

Welcome to the forum. Congratulations for buying a Fairline. I am sure that if you post some photos you will get plenty of help to identify the model. Enjoy your boat. Geoff.
TANGO
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:48 pm

Re: Hello new in form

Postby Gemini » Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:03 pm

hi thanks for reply i find which model it is is fairline holiday mk3
Gemini
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:07 pm

Re: Hello new in form

Postby TANGO » Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:47 pm

NIce boat. Enjoy it. Geoff.
TANGO
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:48 pm

Re: Hello new in form

Postby Gemini » Mon Jul 10, 2017 9:45 am

Thanks mate
Gemini
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:07 pm

Re: Hello new in form

Postby grahamroy » Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:49 am

Hello Gemini

I have just purchased a Holiday Mk111 Needs some tidying up but otherwise ok Do you know where I can get any user information or a hand book

Thanks

Graham
grahamroy
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:05 am

Re: Hello new in form

Postby servicebasketusa » Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:18 am

Hello, I am also new at this forum and love to introduce me here. Myself Shawn Wilson, sales and marketing head at Worldwide service ads marketplace ServiceBasket.
servicebasketusa
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:29 pm
Boat: USA


Return to Say Hello!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

  • Advertisement